ကမ္ဘာ့ပထမဆုံးအပြည်ပြည်ဆိုင်ရာ သံပုံးတီးပွဲ

ဒီနေ့ည မြန်မာစံတော်ချိန် ၈ နာရီမှာ တကမ္ဘာလုံးမှာလည်း မြန်မာနိုင်ငံအတွက် သံပုံးတီးကြပါမယ်တဲ့။ သံပုံးတီးနေတဲ့ live တွေ ဓါတ်ပုံတွေကို ဆိုရှယ်မီဒီယာပေါ်မှာ ရှယ်ပြီး ပါဝင်ကြဘို့ Union Aid Abroad က နှိုးဆော်ထားပါတယ်။ ဒါဟာ ကမ္ဘာ့ပထမဆုံး အပြည်ပြည်ဆိုင်ရာ သံပုံးတီးပွဲအဖြစ် Guinness Record ထဲဝင်သွားနိုင်ပါတယ်။

ပုံတင်ရင် hashtags

#Workers4Myanmar နဲ့ #SaveMyanmar ကိုသုံးပါ။

In support of CTUM, and in coordination with the Council of Global Unions (CGU), the ITUC is calling on affiliates worldwide to join the Global Noise Barrage on 11 February 2021 at 20:00 Yangon time (14:30 CET – 09:30 EST – 10:30 BRT): Protest loudly in front of union offices and/or Myanmar embassies or consulates. Make sure to respect health and safety protocols and share videos and photos online. Make noise on social media by posting statements, videos and photos on official and personal social media platforms. Use your union’s communication channels to call on affiliates and workers to join the solidarity action. Organise press conferences and/or publish opinion pieces in popular media. Write a letter to the representation of Myanmar in your country denouncing the coup and calling for respect for democracy (model letter) Write a letter to your foreign minister calling on your government to condemn the coup and exert pressure on the military (model letter)When taking action, use the three-finger salute, wear red shirts and carry red balloons, and use whatever noise devices you can find. Suggested hashtags are

credit – Captain Win